• Home
  • Events
  • Mobility collaborations in Bavaria: discover new business opportunities.
Online Sep 22 - Sep 22, 2021

Mobility collaborations in Bavaria: discover new business opportunities.


Cross-industry innovation is a key trend driving the future of mobility. At IAA 2021, one of the world’s major auto shows from 7th-12th September 2021, this trend will be a major topic of discussion and Invest in Bavaria will be part of it.

  • Learn why it takes more than one industry to build the future of mobility and why Bavaria is evolving as one of the leading collaborative innovation ecosystems inMobility & Aerospace.
     
  • See how Invest in Bavaria can support you in exploring opportunities for locating your business here and tapping into Bavaria’s innovation potential.
     
  • Discover Bavaria’s strong innovation networks and how they can help you connect with new business partners.

The webinar will kick-off with a 20-minute video presentation and panel discussion. Afterwards, join one of the interactive break-out sessions for a deep dive on specific topics.
Register now to secure your seat.

We are looking forward to meeting you!


The webinar will take place at:

4 pm (Munich – GMT +1)

3 pm (London – GMT)

5 pm (Tel Aviv – GMT +2)

10 am (New York – GMT – 6)


The webinar will kick off with a video presentation and panel discussion followed by interactive break-out room sessions. Choose your break out room:

Break Out Room 1:

Grow your company in Bavaria – our services.


Break Out Room 2:

Networking in Bavaria – how to get started.

Register now!

Back to events list arrow