An argument
#bytevaria talk – Episode 3 The world of finance is changing. Young FinTech start-ups are challenging present payment practices and turning the banking business upside down. In a discussion with Erik Podzuweit, founder and Co-CEO of Scalable Capital, Dr. Wolfgang Hübschle will address the question of how young Bavarian entrepreneurs manage to find qualified young talents, benefit from the connection to international financial centres and succeed in tapping the potential of local digital know-how. Watch now

What is #bytevaria talk?

Bavaria as the perfect location for your company? What that is and how you as a businessperson can benefit in the state – those are the focuses of our new video format #bytevaria talk. Up to four times a year, Dr Wolfgang Hübschle, Head of Invest in Bavaria, tries to find the answers and presents the key topics regarding setting up in Bavaria in dialogue with interesting partners from Bavarian business. At the heart of the discussions are exciting projects, digitalisation in Bavaria and very practical tips for companies who are thinking of setting up in Bavaria. Look forward to exciting discussions and to finding out what advantages a move to Bavaria could bring you!

#bytevaria talk – Episode 1

Head of Invest in Bavaria, Dr Wolfgang Hübschle, and the CEO of the incubators Werk 1 in Munich and Gate Garching, Dr Franz Glatz, tell you how you can benefit from Bavaria's digitalisation offensive and the technology centres and business incubators in the state.

#bytevaria talk – Episode 2

The CEO of GE in Germany and Austria, Dr. Carlos Härtel, and the head of Invest in Bavaria, Dr. Wolfgang Hübschle, discuss what Industry 4.0 means in Bavaria and how digital start-up companies in particular can benefit from the technical developments, expertise and outstanding infrastructure…

#bytevaria talk – Episode 3

The world of finance is changing. Young FinTech start-ups are challenging present payment practices and turning the banking business upside down. In a discussion with Erik Podzuweit, founder and Co-CEO of Scalable Capital, Dr. Wolfgang Hübschle will address the question of how young Bavarian…

Any questions for us? Ask them here!

Would you like to learn more? Then ask us your question here.
Quick and easy with our form for questions.
We look forward to hearing from you and will get in touch with you within a few days. Naturally free of charge, without obligation and confidential.

Arrow
Do you have a question or remark?
Simply send us an individual request!
Arrow
Do you have a question or remark?
Simply send us an individual request!
*) Mandatory fields

#bytevaria talk – Folge 3 Die Finanzbranche ist im Wandel. Junge FinTech Start-ups sind dabei, bisherige Zahlgewohnheiten zu hinterfragen und das Bankgeschäft auf den Kopf zu stellen. Im Gespräch mit Erik Podzuweit, Gründer und Co-CEO von Scalable Capital, ergründet Dr. Wolfgang Hübschle, wie die jungen Untemehmer in Bayern gut ausgebidete Talente finden, von der Anbindung an internationale Finanzplätze profitieren und das hiesige digitale Know-how nutzen. Jetzt ansehen

Was ist #bytevaria talk?

Bayern als optimaler Standort für Ihr Unternehmen? Warum das so ist und wovon Sie als Unternehmer im Freistaat profitieren können – damit beschäftigt sich unser neues Video-Format #bytevaria talk. Bis zu vier Mal im Jahr möchte es Dr. Wolfgang Hübschle, Leiter von Invest in Bavaria, ganz genau wissen und stellt im Dialog mit interessanten Gesprächspartnern aus der bayerischen Wirtschaft die wichtigsten Themen rund um die Ansiedlung in Bayern vor. Dabei stehen spannende Projekte, die Digitalisierung im Freistaat sowie auch ganz praktische Tipps für Unternehmen, die sich in Bayern niederlassen möchten im Fokus. Freuen Sie sich auf spannende Gespräche und seien Sie gespannt, welche Vorteile eine Ansiedlung in Bayern für Sie bringen kann!

#bytevaria talk – Folge 1

Wie Sie von der Digitalisierungsoffensive Bayerns und den Technologie- und Gründerzentren im Freistaat profitieren können, verraten Ihnen der Leiter von Invest in Bavaria, Dr. Wolfgang Hübschle, und der Leiter der Inkubatoren Werk 1 in München und Gate Garching, Dr. Franz Glatz.

#bytevaria talk – Folge 2

Was Industrie 4.0 für Bayern bedeutet und wie gerade junge Digital-Unternehmen am Standort von technischen Entwicklungen, vorhandenem Know-how und der hervorragenden Infrastruktur profitieren, diskutieren der CEO von GE in Deutschland und Österreich, Dr. Carlos Härtel, und Dr. Wolfgang Hübschle.

#bytevaria talk – Folge 3

Die Finanzbranche ist im Wandel. Junge FinTech Start-ups sind dabei, bisherige Zahlgewohnheiten zu hinterfragen und das Bankgeschäft auf den Kopf zu stellen. Im Gespräch mit Erik Podzuweit, Gründer und Co-CEO von Scalable Capital, ergründet Dr. Wolfgang Hübschle, wie die jungen Untemehmer in …

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und melden uns bei Ihnen!

* notwendige Angaben