We are there for you locally, worldwide

Are you looking for a new company location? We provide you with all the important information and top support for your investment project. Our representative supports you locally in your national language. In addition, our contact in Bavaria is happy to advise you, too. Our service is free and confidential.

Dr. Lucie E. Merkle

388 Market Street, Suite 1050

94111 San Francisco


+1 415 362-1001

Jan Danisman

560 Lexington Avenue, Floor 17

10022 New York


+1 212 317-0588

Christian Gnam

Prinzregentenstr. 22

80538 München


+49 89 24210-7506


For more information, please visit our English website
All Bavarian representative offices around the world

Your contact
in the USA


  • Argentina
  • Austria
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Mexico
  • Peru
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • South Africa
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • USA
  • Vietnam

Please choose your country

Starting in the mid-nineties, Bavaria has set up a worldwide network of representatives. Meanwhile there are about 25 representatives supporting you with your investment projects and finding the ideal location for your company. Please contact one of our local partner in your area

Argentina
Pamela Valdivia Zárate


Av. El Bosque Norte 0440, oficina 601
 Las Condes, Santiago de Chile

Tel.: +56 2 22035320 (extension 55)
pvaldivia@bayern.ahkchile.cl
Austria
c/o German Chamber of Commerce in Austria
Thomas Gindele
c/o German Chamber of Commerce in Austria

Schwarzenbergplatz 5 Top 3/1
1030 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 5451417-32
thomas.gindele@dhk.at
Brazil
c/o German-Brazilian Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Martin Langewellpott
c/o German-Brazilian Chamber of Industry and Commerce

Rua Verbo Divino 1488
04719-904 São Paulo

Tel.: +55 11 5187-5100
bayern@bayern.com.br
Bulgaria
c/o German-Bulgarian Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Dr. Mitko Vassilev
c/o German-Bulgarian Chamber of Industry and Commerce

F.J.Curie Str. 25 A
1113 Sofia

Tel.: +359 2 81630-10
m.vassilev@ahk-bg.org
Canada
Benjamin Emans


1800, ave McGill College, suite 2800
H3A 3J6 Montréal (Québec)

Tel.: +1 514 985-6520
benjamin.emans@baviere-quebec.org
Canada
Frédéric Arsenault


1800, ave McGill College, suite 2800
H3A 3J6 Montréal (Québec)

Tel.: +1 514 985-6522
frederic.arsenault@baviere-quebec.org
Chile
Pamela Valdivia Zárate


Av. El Bosque Norte 0440, oficina 601
 Las Condes, Santiago de Chile

Tel.: +56 2 22035320 (extension 55)
pvaldivia@bayern.ahkchile.cl
China
Director
Dr. Markus Wittmann
Director

Unit7/F, China Merchant Tower | 1166 Wanghai Road, Shekou
518067 Shenzhen, Guangdong Province

Tel.: +86-138 23531781
wittmann@bavaria-china.com
China
Yu LIU


17 Dong Hai Xi Rd.
266071 Qingdao

Tel.: +86 532 8502-7592
info@bavaria-china.com
Colombia
Pamela Valdivia Zárate


Av. El Bosque Norte 0440, oficina 601
 Las Condes, Santiago de Chile

Tel.: +56 2 22035320 (extension 55)
pvaldivia@bayern.ahkchile.cl
Croatia
c/o German-Croatian Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Gunther Neubert
c/o German-Croatian Chamber of Industry and Commerce

Zamenhoffova 2
10000 Zagreb

Tel.: +385 1 6311-600
bayern@ahk.hr
Czech Republic
c/o German-Czech Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Bernard Bauer
c/o German-Czech Chamber of Industry and Commerce

Václavské nám. 40
110 00 Praha 1

Tel.: +420 224 221 -200
info@dtihk.cz
Hungary
c/o German – Hungarian Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Gabriel A. Brennauer
c/o German – Hungarian Chamber of Industry and Commerce

Lövöház u. 30
1024 Budapest

Tel.: +36 1 345-7637
brennauer@ahkungarn.hu
India
John Kottayil


30, MG Road
560001 Bangalore

Tel.: +91 80 4096-5025/-5026, +91 80 4124-7682
john.kottayil@invest-in-bavaria.in
Israel
Godel Rosenberg


15a David Hamelech St
46661 Herzliya

Tel.: +972 9 9579091
godel.rosenberg@bayern.co.il
Japan
Dr. Christian Geltinger


5-11-1, Toranomon, Minato-ku
105 Tokyo

Tel.: +81 3 6809-1416
geltinger@bayern-japan.org
Mexico
c/o German Mexican Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Christian Weber
c/o German Mexican Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Av. Santa Fé 170, Lomas de Santa Fé
01210 México D.F.

Tel.: +52 55 1500-5905
bayern@ahkmexiko.com.mx
Peru
Pamela Valdivia Zárate


Av. El Bosque Norte 0440, oficina 601
 Las Condes, Santiago de Chile

Tel.: +56 2 22035320 (extension 55)
pvaldivia@bayern.ahkchile.cl
Poland
c/o German-Polish Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Michael Kern
c/o German-Polish Chamber of Industry and Commerce

ul. Miodowa 14
00-246 Warszawa

Tel.: +48 22 5310-500
info@ihk.pl
Romania
c/o German-Romanian Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Sebastian Metz
c/o German-Romanian Chamber of Industry and Commerce

Str. Clucerului 35, et. 2
011363 Bucuresti

Tel.: +40 21 207-9165
metz.sebastian@ahkrumaenien.ro
Russia
Fedor W. Khorokhordin


1. Kasatschi per., 7
119017 Moscow

Tel.: +7 495 23449-86
info@bayern.ru
South Africa
c/o Southern African-German Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Matthias Boddenberg
c/o Southern African-German Chamber of Commerce and Industry

47 Oxford Road, Forest Town
2193 Johannesburg

Tel.: +27 11 486-2775
bavaria@germanchamber.co.za
Switzerland
c/o German-Swiss Chamber of Commerce
Ralf J. Bopp
c/o German-Swiss Chamber of Commerce

Tödistraße 60
8002 Zürich

Tel.: +41 44 283-6150
ralf.bopp@handelskammer-d-ch.ch
Ukraine
Alexander Markus


Wul. Puschkinska 34
1004 Kiew

Tel.: +380 44 234-5595
dihk@dihk.com.ua
United Arab Emirates
c/o German Emirati Joint Council for Industry and Commerce Office Abu Dhabi
Dr. Dalia Abu Samra-Rohte
c/o German Emirati Joint Council for Industry and Commerce Office Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi Mall, West Tower, 1st Floor, Office No. 107
 Abu Dhabi

Tel.: +971 2 645-5200
dalia.samra@ahkuae.com
USA
Dr. Lucie E. Merkle


388 Market Street, Suite 1050
94111 San Francisco

Tel.: +1 415 362-1001
lucie.merkle@invest-in-bavaria.com
USA
Jan Danisman


560 Lexington Avenue, Floor 17
10022 New York

Tel.: +1 212 317-0588
jan.danisman@invest-in-bavaria.com
Vietnam
c/o German Industry and Commerce
Marko Walde
c/o German Industry and Commerce

21–23 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street District 1
 Ho Chi Minh City

Tel.: +84 8 3823-9775
walde.marko@vietnam.ahk.de
Show all
representatives in Europe